Indoor

countrycompanye-mail addressphone number
GlobalHSI Headquartersindoor@hsi-heating.com(+31) 88 1300 200
AustriaG. Nayliesgudron.naylies@hsi-heating.net(+43) 699 100 88 902
BelgiumHSI sales@hsi-heating.com(+32) 475 371 803
GermanyG. Nayliesgudron.naylies@hsi-heating.net(+43) 699 100 88 902
ItalyHSI Italyinfo@hsi-heating.net(+39) 035 436 2212
PortugalHSI PortugalLeon.Geerlings@hsi-heating.com(+351) 912 649 654
USA / CanadaHSI USAjim.odowd@hsi-heating.com(+1) 774 404 4110
Czech RepublicAgora Innovationinfo@agorainnovation.eu

Sport

countrycompanye-mail addressphone number
GlobalHSI Headquartersport@hsi-heating.com(+31) 88 1300 200
USAFields Incorperatedinfo@fields-inc.com(+1) 678 710 8585
Central EuropeEuropean Turf Group info@europeanturfgroup.com(+31) 6 835 71015
Czech RepublicAgora Innovationinfo@agorainnovation.eu

Infrastructure

countrycompanye-mail addressphone number
GlobalHSI Headquartersinfra@hsi-heating.com(+31) 88 1300 200
AustriaG. Nayliesgudron.naylies@hsi-heating.net(+43) 699 100 88 902
BelgiumHSI sales@hsi-heating.com(+32) 475 371 803
GermanyG. Nayliesgudron.naylies@hsi-heating.net(+43) 699 100 88 902
ItalyHSI Italyinfo@hsi-heating.net(+39) 035 436 2212
PortugalHSI PortugalLeon.Geerlings@hsi-heating.com(+351) 912 649 654
USA / CanadaHSI USAjim.odowd@hsi-heating.com(+1) 774 404 4110
Czech RepublicAgora Innovationinfo@agorainnovation.eu

Agriculture

countrycompanye-mail addressphone number
GlobalHSI Headquartersagri@hsi-heating.com(+31) 88 1300 200
AustriaG. Nayliesgudron.naylies@hsi-heating.net(+43) 699 100 88 902
BelgiumHSI sales@hsi-heating.com(+32 475 371 803
GermanyG. Nayliesgudron.naylies@hsi-heating.net(+43) 699 100 88 902
IsraelN.O.M. Lin Holding Ltddedi.bend@gmail.com                       (+972) 54 454 6156
ItalyHSI Italyinfo@hsi-heating.net(+39) 035 436 2212
PortugalHSI PortugalLeon.Geerlings@hsi-heating.com(+351) 912 649 654
USA / CanadaHSI USAjim.odowd@hsi-heating.com(+1) 774 404 4110
Czech RepublicAgora Innovationinfo@agorainnovation.eu

Roofs

countrycompanye-mail addressphone number
GlobalHSI Headquartersroofandgutter@hsi-heating.com(+31) 88 1300 200
AustriaG. Nayliesgudron.naylies@hsi-heating.net(+43) 699 100 88 902
BelgiumHSI sales@hsi-heating.com(+32 475 371 803
GermanyG. Nayliesgudron.naylies@hsi-heating.net(+43) 699 100 88 902
ItalyHSI Italyinfo@hsi-heating.net(+39) 035 436 2212
PortugalHSI PortugalLeon.Geerlings@hsi-heating.com(+351) 912 649 654
USA / CanadaHSI USAjim.odowd@hsi-heating.com(+1) 774 404 4110
USA / CanadaCaloriqueinfo@calorique.com(+1) 508 291-2000
Czech RepublicAgora Innovationinfo@agorainnovation.eu

Specialties

Subjectcompanye-mail addressphone number
GlobalHSI Headquartersindoor@hsi-heating.com(+31) 88 1300 200
TankheatingHSI Headquarterssales@hsi-heating.com(+32) 475 371 803
Czech RepublicAgora Innovationinfo@agorainnovation.eu